Baker County Commissioners


Cultural Trust Committee

Committee on Disabilities

Economic Development Council (EDC)

Local Alcohol and Drug Planning Committee (LADPC)

Local Public Safety Coordinating Council (LPSCC)

Museum Commission

Natural Resource Advisory Committee(NRAC)

Northeast Area Commission Transportation (NEACT)

Northeast Oregon Economic Development District (NEOEDD)

Planning Commission

Powder Basin Watershed Council

Taylor Grazing Committee

Transportation/Traffic Safety Commission

Water and Stream Health Steering Committee (WASH)

1995 Third Street
Baker City, OR 97814
Phone: 541-523-8200
Fax: 541-523-8201